Before leaving Victoria, I was lucky enough to have founded a publication called analogue magazine.  I worked with many incredible people at analogue, and I am proud of each of the twelve issues of the magazine we created together.  You can have a peak at the first six issue of the magazine here, and if you want copies of the remaining six, just send me an email and I would be happy to send them to you.

I guess with the Ding-Dong Abroad project, I am doing the complete opposite of what we did at analogue.  Whereas with analogue, our mission was to create a tangible publication to distribute, I have now gone all digital.  While I miss paper, this avenue is a much cheaper one.  That said, I do have an idea for a newsletter-type publication to go along with the digi-blog.  More on that later.  But for now, I am content to look back to the first days of the magazine.

While updating the podcast on Soundcloud today, I came upon an interview that I did along with Benji Duke, with Kim from CFUV.  I had a listen and a laugh.  Take a look if you are interested.

